Welcome to our school websites, we hope you enjoy your visit

St Benet's Catholic Primary School

Welcome to our school websites, we hope you enjoy your visit

 

TERM DATES

 

                  TERM DATES – 2017/2018

                  Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

                          Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

                  Monday 31st October – Tuesday 19th December

                          Christmas holidays – Wednesday 20th December – Wednesday 3rd January

                  Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

                           Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

                  Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

                          Easter holidays – Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April

                  Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May

                          Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

                  Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July