St Benet's Catholic Primary School

Curriculum Maps

We operate on a two year cycle please see below for Cycle A and Cycle B.  For Class 1 please see the class page, as their maps are more fluid, based on child initiated learning. 


Class 2 Cycle A

Class 3 Cycle A

Class 4 Cycle A


Class 2 Cycle B

Class 3 Cycle B

Class 4 Cycle B

Useful KS1 Weblinks